Advertisement
13 Reviews
Crystalyn
Fast & Excellent Service

Fast and and excellent service. Very friendly staff. Highly recommend.

June 2019

Did you find this review helpful?

0
Jennifer
THANK YOU MIKE

They always go above and beyond - thank you Mike

June 2019

Did you find this review helpful?

0
Mark
GREAT PRICES!

Great to deal with and great prices!

June 2019

Did you find this review helpful?

0
Adam
Highly Recommend

Highly recommend Sylvan Auto Centre, honest pricing and quotes, and great service!!

June 2019

Did you find this review helpful?

0
Cindy
AWESOME MECHANICS

Awesome mechanics. Owner is always willing to help. Very honest and great to deal with. Would take my vehicles there before going to any of the dealers in Red Deer. Great job people!!

May 2019

Did you find this review helpful?

0
Ken
VERY PLEASED!

Very pleased with the work Mike and associates did on my trailer. I took it in to get bearings done because I couldn't do the job myself. I was going to take the boat and trailer to Vancouver Island. Mike called me up after looking at the tires, and suggested new tires and brakes. They got it all done in reasonable time and my wife and I had an uneventful trip out to the coast. It was worth the extra cost, still have all my hair, and no stories to tell.

May 2019

Did you find this review helpful?

0
Rene
BEST MECHANICAL SERVICE IN SYLVAN

Best mechanical service in Sylvan. Knowledgeable staff to help locate your vehicle issues. Friendly staff, comfortable waiting Reception area. Best non Restaurant coffee in SYLVAN LAKE!

May 2019

Did you find this review helpful?

0
Matt
TRULY AN HONEST SHOP

Great experience. I brought my 98 CRV in with a serious misfire issues. I was bracing myself for at least a thousand dollars in repairs. My worst fear is the shop that starts throwing parts at the problem instead of properly diagnosing it. These guys spent two hours diagnosing and discovered the problem the distributor shorting out. They cleaned it up and now my viechle is back to normal. What a weight lifted off my shoulders. Truly an honest shop.

May 2019

Did you find this review helpful?

0
Karen C
THANKS AGAIN GENTLEMEN!

I was in a rental car and travelled to Sylvan Lake on business just for the day. The car had a plastic guard underneath the front grill drop and drag along the floor as I drove from some previous damage I assume. So, stuck in Sylvan Lake not knowing a soul, I drove into their place and asked for their help. Without a second thought, the manager (I think) went back and got a mechanic Todd to check it out. Before I could go and explain the problem, Todd was underneath it, fixing the problem. I stood while he chatted in great spirits as he got it ready to drive again safely. When he was finished, he walked away not charging me a dime for his efforts. The manager came and checked that everything was good to go and they both said goodbye with a smile,. I am so appreciative of their kindness and understanding. I cannot promise them any return business since I live in Edmonton but I can hope someone will read this review and take my advice. I will however, return with my promise of something nice, like cookies :) someday soon. Thanks again gentlemen!

May 2019

Did you find this review helpful?

0
Crystal
GREAT FRIENDLY SERVICE

Great friendly service

May 2019

Did you find this review helpful?

0
Advertisement